Officers and Committees Directory

2022-2023 EXECUTIVE BOARD
OREGON STATE CHAPTER P.E.O. SISTERHOOD

President
Carol Hungerford, AK
699 McNary Estates Drive N
Keizer, Oregon 97303-7433
308.631.7575
peocarol23@gmail.com

Vice President
Kathy Kreitzberg, CI
1390 Evah Lane
West Linn, OR 97068-4672
(H) 503.656.1939 *preferred*
(C) 971.678.2051 *text*
peokathy@gmail.com

Organizer
Cheré Moore, DX
23061 Schultz Rd NE
Aurora, OR 97002-8606
503.679.9288
peocherem@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Sally Wiens, CO
PO Box 3179
La Grande, OR 97850-1961
541.910.3722
peo.mustangsally@gmail.com

Secretary
Barbara Brooks, BR
4236 N Colonial
Portland, OR 97217-3341
503.679.5274
peobarb27@gmail.com

OREGON STATE CHAPTER STANDING COMMITTEES
2022- 2023 Appointments

AMENDMENTS AND
RECOMMENDATIONS

Bev Heijn, CH 2023
3405 SE Pinehurst Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267-1535
510.248.9900
ORnowNat@outlook.com
bevch2@icloud.com

Susan Leding, PSP, DQ   2024
30894 Bellfountain Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333-9526
541.979.6544
peospleding@gmail.com

Mary Priedeman, PSP, DU   2025
1046 Lund St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97034-4963
503.636.9262
mgpriedeman@comcast.net

CONVENTION ADVISORY

Sandy Lofy, CW  2023
13038 SE Kronan Dr.
Clackamas, OR 97015-9277
503.698.4463
Lofy66@gmail.com

Marilyn Staples-Sundt, PSP, DU 2024
10350 SW Gardner CT
Tualatin, OR 97062-7207
(H) 503-692-4393
(C) 503-780-5393
peomarilyn@gmail.com

Kathryn Engel, T   2025
P.O. Box 192
Clatskanie, OR 97016-0192
503.728.2217
mkengel@charter.net

Joani Bristol, PSP, FD   2026
2529 Bel-Abbes Ave.
Medford, OR 97504-1737
541.773.7808
peojoani@charter.net

CONVENTION SITE/CONTRACT

Terri Tower, EK  202
30689 Bellfountain Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333-9525
541.753.4637
tktower@peak.org

Karen Fager, CU  2024
200 Boardwalk
Roseburg, OR 97471-8200
541.670.8087
fagerk@charter.net

Cathie Davis, PSP, BE   2025
2035 Grey Eagle Dr.
Medford, OR 97501-8180
541.779.9513
cathied.peo@gmail.com

COTTEY

Susan Scheibner, DR 2023
615 SE 95th Dr
Hermiston, OR 97838-2546
541.701.4705
susanscheibner@gmail.com

Tanya Fagan, EU   2024
311 Stellers Eagle St NW
Salem, OR 97304
503.931.6111
faganct94@gmail.com

Katie Yackley, BJ   2025
4205 SW Jay Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801-3722
503.812.7957
wsu.dvm.01@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Chris Eberhardt, EE 2023
170 Logan Dr
Ashland, OR 97520-6602
541.326.1991
kceberhardt@mac.com
Assigned projects: ELF, PCE

Jayne Clarke, EM   2024
1325 NW Horn
Pendleton, OR 97801-1255
541.969.9394
jayne@paienterprisesinc.com
Assigned projects: PSA, STAR

Barb Olson, PSP, H   2025
35524 Zephyr Way
Pleasant Hill, OR  97455-9764
541.954.1110
peobarb@gmail.com
Assigned projects: PSA, STAR

FINANCE

Cindy Hoppe, FR 2023
15746 SW Tualatin St
Sherwood, OR 97140-9630
503-925-8057
we3hoppes@outlook.com

Diane Hyland-Edwards, EZ    2024
3186 Fir Oaks Place SW
Albany, OR 97321-3558
541.990.4128
peodianehe@gmail.com

Kirsty Wineland, PSP, DM   2025  
1425 Ptarmigan Ct. NW
Salem, OR 97304-2844
503.399.7832
wineland8502@comcast.net

HISTORIAN

Karol Perry, K 2023
3767 W Cedar Rd
Vale, OR 97918-5385
541-473-4287
karolperry3@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

Mimi Webster, E
9311 NW Ash St
Portland, OR 97229-6583
901-581-4374
mimikwebster@gmail.com
Representing NW Oregon

Pegi Malnik, GC 2023
22030 Stormy Ln
Bend, OR 97701-9302
541-639-8186
sunnyacresbend@gmail.com
Representing Central Oregon

Margie Coffey, DT   2024
845 Fairwood Crescent
Woodburn, OR 97071-7671
541.504.3253
craigmarg@hotmail.com
Representing Mid-Willamette Valley

Laurie Draper, EY  2024
P.O. Box 382
Hines, OR 97738-0382
541.589.3369
rldraper01@yahoo.com
Representing E. Oregon

Jan Halverson, AK   2025
2245 SE Gerhard Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97123-5301
503.939.9335
janniebird@gmail.com
Representing NW Oregon

Becky Wolfsturm, FP  2025
1543 NW Spring Ct.
Roseburg, OR 97471
541.784.7625
bwolfsturm2@gmail.com
Representing S. Oregon

 

NOMINATING

Lora Heli, PSP, GA
980 NW 12th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013-2608
(C) 503.550.2906
lorah.peo@gmail.com

Sandy Sothern, PSP, AW
3758 SE Carlton St.
Portland, OR 97202-7634
503.771.4737
sandysothern@gmail.com

Becca King, AG   
700 Plumtree Ln.
Grants Pass, OR
97526-7244
541.471.9333
beccaking50@gmail.com

Jane Boubel, FJ
PMB 265, 18169 Cottonwood Rd
Sunriver, OR 97707
(C) 541.815.3253
jboubel@chamberscable.com

Dena Poer, BX
5023 SE 45th Ave
Portland, OR 97206-5036
503.233.4173
poerkd@me.com

SCHOLARSHIP

Mary Leverette, BM  2023
PO Box 495
Wheeler, OR 97147
503.449.8445
ml2@comcast.net

Kathy Zimbrick, DQ  2024
4149 NW Tamarack
Corvallis, OR 97330
541.740.1095
klzimbrick@gmail.com

Cynde Burford, DD  2025
40271 Crawfordsville Dr.
Sweet Home, OR 97386-9688
541.401.2810
cybur10@gmail.com

Laurie Price, CI  2026
3007 SE 155th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98683
(C) 503.929.4658
pricelaurie46@gmail.com

State and Standing Committees