Officers and Committees Directory

2021-2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD
OREGON STATE CHAPTER P.E.O. SISTERHOOD

President
Lora Heli, GA

980 NW 12th Ave
Canby, OR 97013-2608
(C) 503.550.2906 *preferred*
(C) 503.263.3840
lorah.peo@gmail.com

Vice President
Carol Hungerford, AK
699 McNary Estates Drive N
Keizer, Oregon 97303-7433
308.631.7575
peocarol23@gmail.com

Organizer
Kathy Kreitzberg, CI
1390 Evah Lane
West Linn, OR 97068-4672
(H) 503.656.1939 *preferred*
(C) 971.678.2051 *text*
peokathy@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cheré Moore, DX
23061 Schultz Rd NE
Aurora, OR 97002-8606
503-679-9288
peocherem@gmail.com

Secretary
Sally Wiens, CO
1106 B Ave.
La Grande, OR 97850-1961
541.910.3722
peo.mustangsally@gmail.com

OREGON STATE CHAPTER STANDING COMMITTEES
2021- 2022 Appointments

AMENDMENTS AND
RECOMMENDATIONS

Jennifer Heiss, PSP, CE/MT 2022
3166 Spring Ridge
Bozeman, MT 59715-8254
541-746-0947
jenheiss@yahoo.com

Bev Heijn, CH 2023
3405 SE Pinehurst Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267-1535
510.248.9900
ORnowNat@outlook.com

Susan Leding, PSP, DQ   2024
30894 Bellfountain Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333-9526
541.979.6544
peospleding@gmail.com

CONVENTION ADVISORY

Kirsty Wineland, PSP, DM  2022
1425 Ptarmigan Ct. NW
Salem, Oregon 97304-2844
503.399.7832
wineland8502@comcast.net

Sandy Lofy, CW  2023
13038 SE Kronan Dr.
Clackamas, OR 97015-9277
503.698.4463
Lofy66@gmail.com

Marilyn Staples-Sundt, PSP, DU 2024
10350 SW Gardner CT
Tualatin, OR 97062-7207
(H) 503-692-4393
(C) 503-780-5393
peomarilyn@gmail.com

Kathryn Engel, T   2025
P.O. Box 192
Clatskanie, OR 97016-0192
503.728.2217
mkengel@charter.net

CONVENTION SITE/CONTRACT

Joani Bristol, PSP, FD  2022
2529 Bel-Abbes Ave.
Medford, Oregon 97504-1737
541.773.7808
peojoani@charter.net

Terri Tower, EK  2023
30689 Bellfountain Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333-9525
541.753.4637
tktower@peak.org

Karen Fager, CU  2024
200 Boardwalk
Roseburg, OR 97471-8200
541.670.8087
fagerk@charter.net

COTTEY

Leslie LaNier, FC 2022
221 Gibson St.
Talent, OR 97540
541-292-3082
mightymightylj@gmail.com

Susan Scheibner, DR 2023
615 SE 95th Dr
Hermiston, OR 97838-2546
541.701.4705
susanscheibner@gmail.com

Diana Bodtker, BQ  2024
925-15th St. NE
Salem, OR 97301-1339
503.588.1331
diana.bodtker@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Barbara Brooks, BR 2022
4236 N Colonial
Portland, OR 97217-3341
503.679.5274
brooksieb@comcast.net
Assigned projects: IPS

Chris Eberhardt, EE 2023
170 Logan Dr
Ashland, OR 97520-6602
541.326.1991
kceberhardt@mac.com
Assigned projects: ELF, PCE

Jayne Clarke, EM   2024
1325 NW Horn
Pendleton, OR 97801-1255
541.969.9394
jayne@paienterprisesinc.com
Assigned projects: PSA, STAR

FINANCE

Mary Priedeman,PSP, DU 2022
1046 Lund St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503.636.9262
mgpriedeman@comcast.net

Cindy Hoppe, FR 2023
15746 SW Tualatin St
Sherwood, OR 97140-9630
503-925-8057
we3hoppes@outlook.com

Diane Hyland-Edwards, EZ    2024
3186 Fir Oaks Place SW
Albany, OR 97321-3558
541.990.4128
diahyl@msn.com

HISTORIAN

Karol Perry, K 2023
3767 W Cedar Rd
Vale, OR 97918-5385
541-473-4287
karolperry3@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

Becca King, AG 2022
700 Plumtree Ln.
Grants Pass, OR 97526-7244
541.471.9333
beccaking50@gmail.com
Representing S. Oregon

Mimi Webster, E
9311 NW Ash St
Portland, OR 97229-6583
901-581-4374
mimikwebster@gmail.com
Representing NW Oregon

Pegi Malnik, GC 2023
22030 Stormy Ln
Bend, OR 97701-9302
541-639-8186
sunnyacresbend@gmail.com
Representing Central Oregon

Margie Coffey, DT   2024
845 Fairwood Crescent
Woodburn, OR 97071-7671
541.504.3253
craigmarg@hotmail.com
Representing Mid-Willamette Valley

Jan Halverson, AK   2024
2245 SE Gerhard Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97123-5301
503.939.9335
janniebird@gmail.com
Representing NW Oregon

Laurie Draper, EY  2024
P.O. Box 382
Hines, OR 97738-0382
541.589.3369
rldraper01@yahoo.com
Representing E. Oregon

NOMINATING

Bunny Lewis, PSP, FO
1012 Megan Lane
Phoenix, OR 97535-6630
541.292.0775
bunnylpeo@gmail.com

Ruth Sandoz, PSP, AK
23591 SW Aldergrove Ave.
Sherwood, OR 97140-6225
971.645.1285
rsandoz2@msn.com

Lori Hulti, FE
1323 Kensington
Astoria, OR 97103-3941
503.440.6874
lorihulti@msn.com

Diane Bohr, ED
8505 SW Curry Dr. Unit D
Wilsonville, OR 97070-8422
971.832.0624
dianeaileen@hotmail.com

Diane Mount, G
523 Fountain Ct. N
Keizer, 97303-7439
503.702.7827
diane.mount@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP

Vicki Howry, GB  2022
P.O. Box 580
Pacific City, OR 97135-0580
541.602.1572
howryv@yahoo.com

Wendy McCullough, R  2023
62456 Bowerman Rd.
Joseph, OR 97846-8119
541.432.4832
sallybfarms@eoni.com

Kathy Zimbrick, DQ  2024
4149 NW Tamarack
Corvallis, OR 97330
541.740.1095
klzimbrick@gmail.com

Cynde Burford, DD  2025
40271 Crawfordsville Dr.
Sweet Home, OR 97386-9688
541.401.2810
cybur10@gmail.com

State and Standing Committees