Officers and Committees Directory

2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD
OREGON STATE CHAPTER P.E.O. SISTERHOOD

President
Bunny Lewis, FO
1012 Megan Lane
Phoenix, OR 97535-6630
Cell: 541.292.0775
bunnylpeo@gmail.com

Vice President
Lora Heli, GA
980 NW 12th Ave
Canby, OR 97013-2608
Home: 503.263.3840
Cell: 503.550.2906
lorah.peo@gmail.com

Organizer
Carol Hungerford, AK
699 McNary Estates Drive N
Keizer, Oregon 97303
Cell: 308.631.7575
peocarol23@gmail.com

Treasurer
Kathy Kreitzberg
1390 Evah Lane
West Linn, OR 97068
(H) 503.656.1939
(C) 971.678.2051
peokathy@gmail.com

Secretary
Cheré Moore, DX
23061 Schultz Rd NE
Aurora, OR 97002-8606
(H) 503-678-1256
(C) 503-679-9288
peocherem@gmail.com

OREGON STATE CHAPTER STANDING COMMITTEES
2020- 2021 Appointments

AMENDMENTS AND
RECOMMENDATIONS

Nancy Hoffhines, PSP, AF 2021
3782 Alameda Dr.
Ontario, OR 97914-8838
541-212-1141
nanhoffhines@fmtc.com

Jennifer Heiss, PSP, CE/MT 2022
3166 Spring Ridge
Bozeman, MT 59715-8254
541-746-0947
jenheiss@yahoo.com

Bev Heijn, CH 2023
3405 SE Pinehurst Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267-1535
510-793-6313
Bev.heijn@gmail.com

CONVENTION ADVISORY

Rymmel Lovell, Q  2021
2522 Old Dufur Rd.
The Dalles, OR 97058-4039
541.296.6546 Cell: 707.934.7022
tlovell@netcnct.net

Kirsty Wineland, PSP, DM  2022
1425 Ptarmigan Ct. NW
Salem, Oregon 97304-2844
503.399.7832
wineland8502@comcast.net

Sandy Lofy, CW  2023
13038 SE Kronan Dr.
Clackamas, OR 97015-9277
503.698.4463
Lofy66@gmail.com

Marilyn Staples-Sundt, PSP, DU 2024
10350 SW Gardner CT
Tualatin, OR 97062-7207
(H) 503-692-4393
(C) 503-780-5393
peomarilyn@gmail.com

CONVENTION SITE/CONTRACT

Pat Anderson, AY  2020
3077 Summit Terrace Dr.
Eugene, OR 97405-6254
541.255.6962
panderson2011@comcast.net

Joani Bristol, PSP, FD  2021
2529 bel-Abbes Ave.
Medford, Oregon 97504-1737
541.773.7808
peojoani@charter.net

Terri Tower, EK  2022
30689 Bellfountain Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333-9525
541.753.4637
tktower@peak.org

COTTEY RECRUITMENT

Dena Poer, BX  2021
5023 SE 45th Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97206-5036
503.233.4173
poerkd@me.com

Leslie LaNier, FC 2023
221 Gibson St.
Talent, OR 97540
541-292-3082
mightymightylj@gmail.com

Susan Scheibner, DR 2024
615 SE 95th Dr
Hermiston, OR 97838-2546
541.701.4705
susanscheibner@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Lucinda Jensen, PSP, FZ     2021
PO Box 25743 (mailing)
Eugene, Oregon 97402-9226
541.935.8653
LAJotKDK@aol.com
Assigned projectsIPS

Barbara Brooks, BR 2022
4236 N Colonial
Portland, OR 97217-3341
503.679.5274
brooksieb@comcast.net
Assigned projects: PCE, STAR

Chris Eberhardt, EE 2023
170 Logan Dr
Ashland, OR 97520-6602
541-488-9741
kceberhardt@mac.com
Assigned projects: ELF, Scholar

FINANCE

Gwen Childs, FZ 2021
3727 Norwich Avenue
Eugene, OR 97408
541.441.4179
gchilds1@msn.com

Mary Priedeman,PSP, DU 2022
1046 Lund St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503.636.9262
mgpriedeman@comcast.net

Cindy Hoppe, FR 2023
15746 SW Tualatin St
Sherwood, OR 97140-9630
503-925-8057
we3hoppes@outlook.com

HISTORIAN

Karol Perry, K 2023
3767 W Cedar Rd
Vale, OR 97918-5385
541-473-4287
karolperry3@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

Ginny Achterman, CH 2021
19265 SE Heuke Rd.
Damascus, OR 97089-7614
503.855.3352
gachterm2@gmail.com RepresentingPortlandMetro,N.Coast&Gorge

Becca King, AG 2022
700 Plumtree Ln.
Grants Pass, OR 97526-7244
541.471.9333
beccaking50@gmail.com
Representing S. Oregon

Carol Gladwin, CL (Ad Hoc)
6050 NW Fair Oaks Dr.
Corvallis, OR 97330-3123
541.757.8481
wgladwin@comcast.net
Representing Mid-Willamette Valley

Elizabeth Burton, CJ (Ad Hoc)
3708 Grace Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541.554.6148
eburton@eou.edu
Representing E. Oregon

Pegi Malnik, GC (Ad Hoc)
22030 Stormy Ln
Bend, OR 97701-9302
541-639-8186
sunnyacresbend@gmail.com
Representing Central Oregon

Mimi Webster, E (Ad Hoc)
9311 NW Ash St
Portland, OR 97229-6583
901-581-4374
mimikwebster@gmail.com
Representing NW Oregon

NOMINATING

Judith Audley, PSP/CA, DU
18715 Indian Creek Dr
Lake Oswego, OR 97035-8215
503-206-5119
ajudiesdesk@gmail.com

Marilyn Staples-Sundt, PSP, DU
10350 SW Gardner CT
Tualatin, OR 97062-7207
(H) 503-692-4393
(C) 503-780-5393
peomarilyn@gmail.com

Charlie Wick, GE
2432 Roy Ave
Crescent City, CA 95531-9114
707-465-1166
charliewick.1067@gmail.com

Kathy Yenney, AP
1813 Pike Place
Walla Walla, WA 99362-9355
509-529-5652
yenney@pocketinet.com

Kay Craig, FQ
PO Box 820
Florence, OR 97439-0035
541-997-8585
wrckpc@qwestoffice.net

20-21 AD HOC SCHOLARSHIP

Mary Leverette, BM
2805 NE 29th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212-3523
(H) 503.282.7843
(C 503.449.8445
ml2@comcast.net

Vicki Howry, GB
P.O. Box 580
Pacific City, OR 97135-0580
541.602.1572
howryv@yahoo.com

Wendy McCullough, R
62456 Bowerman Rd.
Joseph, OR 97846-8119
541.432.4832
sallybfarms@eoni.com

Kathy Zimbrick, DQ
4149 NW Tamarack
Corvallis, OR 97330
541.740.1095
klzimbrick@gmail.com

2021 CONVENTION OF
INTERNATION- AL CHAPTER
HOSTESS COMMITTEE COCHAIRS

Dianne Price, PSP, AK
8182 SW Piute Ct.
Tualatin, OR 97062-6301
(H) 503-885-2517
(C) 503-780-3825
peo2021dianne@gmail.com

Molly Stafford, PSP, BV
437 East 11th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401-3605
541-968-6456
peo2021molly@gmail.com

State and Standing Committees